Oral Exam

5 replies to this topic

Poll: How do you think you'll do? (1 member(s) have cast votes)

How do you think you'll do?

1. A (0 votes [0.00%])

Percentage of vote: 0.00%

2. B (1 votes [100.00%])

Percentage of vote: 100.00%

3. C (0 votes [0.00%])

4. D (0 votes [0.00%])

5. Fail (0 votes [0.00%])

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 djh1878

Fully Fledged Genius

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,171 posts
  • Interests:Football: I'm a Clyde fan!!!<br /><br />Music: Oasis, Guns 'n' Roses, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, Franz Ferdinand, Snow Patrol, The Killers etc... and I'm a drummer!!!<br /><br />Golf: 18 handicap (I know...rubbish!)<br /><br />Exam Results:<br />SG - 11111222<br />Higher - AAABBC<br />Adv Higher - C<br /><br />I'm going to Aberdeen Uni to do French and International Relations in September!

Posted 26 February 2006 - 08:19 PM

As the title says, our oral exams occur in the next month or so, mine is on the 22nd of March. What topics is everyone doing? I'm concentrating on Smoking, Relationships and Sport (I think!) as well as our background of the Second World War. Also, how do you think you'll do? I'm hoping for at least a B. smile.gif
Check Out My Space! - www.myspace.com

Aberdeen University - French and International Relations - September 06'

IPB Image

#2 djh1878

Fully Fledged Genius

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,171 posts
  • Interests:Football: I'm a Clyde fan!!!<br /><br />Music: Oasis, Guns 'n' Roses, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, Franz Ferdinand, Snow Patrol, The Killers etc... and I'm a drummer!!!<br /><br />Golf: 18 handicap (I know...rubbish!)<br /><br />Exam Results:<br />SG - 11111222<br />Higher - AAABBC<br />Adv Higher - C<br /><br />I'm going to Aberdeen Uni to do French and International Relations in September!

Posted 22 March 2006 - 01:36 PM

Well, seeing as no-one replied, I'll share my experience with y'all: